

out no-CICC/4187-J

OFFICE ORDER

SUB:- Constitution of internal Complaints Committee -Reg.

In Pursuance of AICTE, AS per section 4 All India council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention & Prohibition of sexual Harassment of Women Employees & Students & Redressal of Grievence in Technical Institutions) Regulations 2016 vide No F.A./ AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th june 2016 Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is Constituted with the following members to facilitate gender sensitive and congenial environment in our institute and to comply with obligations and duties laid out for the prevention prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of employees and students.

1.Prof.Mrs. Yadav R.B.	Chair Person
2.Mr. Jamadar S.S.	Member
3.Miss. Dhavale Rutuja Arun	Member
4.Prof. Nitalikar A.B.	Member
5.Mr.Andhalkar S.D.	Member
6.Mrs.Nade S.D.	Member
7.Mr. Rathod Akash Tukaram	Member
8.Mr. Raut Ganesh Vyankatrao	Member

The Internal Complaints Committee shall:

a) Provide Asistance if an employee or a student chooses to file complaint with the police,

b) Provide mechanism of dispute redressal and dialogue to anticipate and address issues through just and fair conciliation without undermining complainant's rights, and minimize the need for purely punitive approaches that lead to further resentment, alienation or violence.

Copy to

- 1) Notice Board
- 2) All Members



Principa

K.T. Patil Collège of Engineering & Technology Jadhavwadi Road, Osmanabad-413504